Soccer Camp
Guide
Coerver Camps
Go to the Guides

Get the Most Out of Camp

Get to Understand U.S. Soccer Camps

Good Questions

Go Home

Coerver Camps are skills-specific camps that are run as franchises certified to employ the training methods developed by Weil Coerver. Please consult www.coerver-coaching.com for details to see how applicable this method may be to your child. The following contact information for 2003 camps has been kindly provided by the Coerver organization:
AL: Mark Johnson 334-538-1490 carolbeth68@earthlink.net    
AZ: Paul Mariner 480-473-8096 Pmnotlob2060@cs.com    
CA North: Ron Benjamin 415-460-9060 Rbcoerver@yahoo.com    
CA South: Nico Marinez 310-394-3391 nicoervercoach@hotmail.com    
CA South: Garett Hoshijo 714-846-9194 coervercamps@aol.com www.CoerverCamps.com 
CO: Larry Boff 732-922-7755 Coervernj@aol.com www.coerver.net 
CT: Dave Johnson 203-966-8081 djohnson@coerversoccer.com www.coerversoccer.com 
DEL Larry Boff 732-922-7755 Coervernj@aol.com www.coerver.net 
FL Paul Gibbons 772-220-2737 coervercoaching@adelphi.net coerversoutheastusa.virtualave.net 
GAL Paul Gibbons 772-220-2737 coervercoaching@adelphi.net coerversoutheastusa.virtualave.net 
ID: Anthony Didonna 208-672-8106 coerverid@cs.com www.coerver-coaching.com/id 
IL: Adrian Davis 847-854-5130 soccermastersinc@earthlink.net www.soccermastersinc.com 
IN: Chris Slusher 513-923-2706       
IO: Jimmy Bakos 319-393-8657 jbakos@crsoccer.com    
KS: Tom Powers 316-821-9089 tombrenda@sbcglobal.net www.nisccamps.com 
KY: Tim Chastonay 502-452-8043 Tchastonay@Bellarmine.edu    
MD: Larry Boff 732-922-7755 Coervernj@aol.com www.coerver.net 
MA: New Eng Martin Clark 781-562-0008 mclark1999@aol.com    
MI: Jamie Tyers 248-547-7557       
MI: John Sumoski 570-408-4017 Coervermi@yahoo.com www.coerver-coaching.com/mi 
MN: Simon Whitehead 952-915-9009    www.espsoccertraining.com 
NJ: Larry Boff 732-922-7755 Coervernj@aol.com www.coerver.net 
NY: Larry McFaddin 518-523-4395 Lpsoccer@capital.net www.lakeplacidsoccer.com 
NC: Larry Boff 732-922-7755 Coervernj@aol.com www.coerver.net 
ND: Gordon Craig (44)0131-441-5557 gordon@coerverscot.fsnet.co.uk    
OH: Charlie Cooke 877-321-5078 CCooke3043@aol.com www.charliecookesoccer.com 
PA East: Larry Boff 732-922-7755 Coervernj@aol.com www.coerver.net 
PA West: Erik Ingram 412-648-2095 coerverpa1@aol.com www.coerver-coaching.com/pa 
SC: Steve Gummer 404-531-6446 sbradham3@aol.com www.coerver-sc.com 
TN: Brett Mosen 770-641-9090 Clockndbrett@aol.com    
TX: Rick Moss 512-341-7693 coervertx@aol.com www.coervercoachingtexas.com 
VA: Martin Dell 804-739-7078 CoerverVa@aol.com www.coerverva.com 
WA: TR Stoneback 206-243-3984 tr4csoccer@aol.com www.CoervercoachingNW.com 
WI: Hayden Knight 262-377-5783 haydenknight@sbcglobal.net    
Canada W: John Judd 604-272-2608 jjudd17@shaw.ca www.coerverbc.com 
Canada E: Martin Noe 613-925-4709 martin@canadakicks.com info@coerver-canada.com 
 


Last revised: August 02, 2003